BOARD OF EDUCATION

School Board Members - 2023-24

Gabriel Weix - President - weixg@elmwood.k12.wi.us
Brooke Glaus - Vice President - glausb1@elmwood.k12.wi.us
Bernard Christman - Treasurer - christmanb@elmwood.k12.wi.us
Jenny Wolf - Clerk - wolfj1@elmwood.k12.wi.us
Adam Garfield - Member - garfielda@elmwood.k12.wi.us
Patrick Geraets - Member - geraetsp@elmwood.k12.wi.us
Megan Wolf - Member - wolfm@elmwood.k12.wi.us

2024 Board Meetings - 7:00 PM in the Elmwood School Board Room

January 15, February 19, March 18, April 15, May 20, June 17, July 15, August 19, September 16, October 21, November 18, December 16

School Board Policies

Board of Education Documents

Election Information