EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

PTO

PTO News

Officers

Katie Knegendorf, President knegendorfk@elmwood.k12.wi.us

Karen Blanford, Secretary blanfordk@elmwood.k12.wi.us

Becky Baier, Treasurer baierb@elmwood.k12.wi.us

Glenn Webb, Elementary Principal & Superintendent webbg@elmwood.k12.wi.us

Tom Sauve, MS/HS Principal sauvet@elmwood.k12.wi.us

For more information contact the school secretaries:

Nicole Freiermuth @ (715) 639-2721 or freiermuthn@elmwood.k12.wi.us

Linda Garfield @ (715) 639-2711 or garfieldl@elmwood.k12.wi.us

All are welcome! WE NEED MEMBERS!


EARN CASH FOR SCHOOL


The PTO is asking that you keep on collecting the following items which earns cash for our school:

* Box Tops for Education

* My Coke Rewards

* Nature's Touch & Glazer's productions (Milk Moola) - from Kwik Trip