Category Time Event Location
Jul 2, 2018 - Mon
Middle/High School 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM ETS  
Volleyball 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM Elmwood Volleyball Summer League  
Jul 3, 2018 - Tue
Middle/High School 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM ETS  
Jul 5, 2018 - Thu
Middle/High School 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM ETS  
Jul 9, 2018 - Mon
Middle/High School 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM ETS  
Volleyball 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM Elmwood Volleyball Summer League  
Jul 10, 2018 - Tue
Middle/High School 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM ETS  
Community 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Breakthrough Basketball Shooting Camp  
Middle/High School 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Tractor Safety  
Jul 11, 2018 - Wed
Community 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Breakthrough Basketball Shooting Camp  
Middle/High School 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Tractor Safety  
Jul 12, 2018 - Thu
Middle/High School 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM ETS  
Community 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Breakthrough Basketball Shooting Camp  
Middle/High School 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Tractor Safety  
Jul 16, 2018 - Mon
Middle/High School 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM ETS  
Middle/High School 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Hunter Education Class Agri-Science Classroom
Volleyball 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM Elmwood Volleyball Summer League  
Middle/High School 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM MS/HS Sports Meeting Elmwood School Cafeteria
Elementary 7:00 PM Flag Football Meeting Elmwood School Cafeteria
District 7:00 PM School Board Meeting Board Room
Jul 17, 2018 - Tue
Middle/High School   Band, Voice & Piano Lessons  
Middle/High School 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM ETS  
Middle/High School 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Hunter Education Class Agri-Science Classroom
Jul 18, 2018 - Wed
Middle/High School   Band, Voice & Piano Lessons  
Middle/High School 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Hunter Education Class Agri-Science Classroom
Middle/High School 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ImPact Testing (Concussion Screening) Elmwood School HS Computer Lab
All Schools 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Pierce County Emergency Management Training  
Jul 19, 2018 - Thu
Middle/High School   Band, Voice & Piano Lessons  
Middle/High School 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM ETS  
Middle/High School 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Hunter Education Class Agri-Science Classroom
Jul 20, 2018 - Fri
Middle/High School 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Hunter Education Class Agri-Science Classroom
Jul 23, 2018 - Mon
Middle/High School 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM ETS  
Volleyball 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM Elmwood Volleyball Summer League  
Jul 24, 2018 - Tue
Middle/High School   Band, Voice & Piano Lessons  
Middle/High School 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM ETS  
Jul 25, 2018 - Wed
Middle/High School   Band, Voice & Piano Lessons  
Jul 26, 2018 - Thu
Middle/High School   Band, Voice & Piano Lessons  
Middle/High School 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM ETS  
Jul 27, 2018 - Fri
Community   U.F.O. Days  
Jul 28, 2018 - Sat
Community   U.F.O. Days  
Jul 29, 2018 - Sun
Community   U.F.O. Days  
Jul 30, 2018 - Mon
District   Swimming Lessons  
Volleyball 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM Elmwood Volleyball Summer League  
Jul 31, 2018 - Tue
District   Swimming Lessons  
Middle/High School   Band, Voice & Piano Lessons