Category Time Event Location
Jul 10, 2018 - Tue
Community 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Breakthrough Basketball Shooting Camp  
Middle/High School 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM Tractor Safety  
Jul 11, 2018 - Wed
Community 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Breakthrough Basketball Shooting Camp  
Middle/High School 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM Tractor Safety  
Jul 12, 2018 - Thu
Community 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Breakthrough Basketball Shooting Camp  
Middle/High School 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM Tractor Safety  
Jul 13, 2018 - Fri
Middle/High School 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM Tractor Safety  
Jul 16, 2018 - Mon
Middle/High School 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Hunter Education Class Agri-Science Classroom
Jul 17, 2018 - Tue
Middle/High School 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Hunter Education Class Agri-Science Classroom
Jul 18, 2018 - Wed
Middle/High School 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Hunter Education Class Agri-Science Classroom
All Schools 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Pierce County Emergency Management Training  
Jul 19, 2018 - Thu
Middle/High School 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Hunter Education Class Agri-Science Classroom
Jul 20, 2018 - Fri
Middle/High School 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Hunter Education Class Agri-Science Classroom
Jul 23, 2018 - Mon
District   Swimming Lessons  
Jul 24, 2018 - Tue
District   Swimming Lessons  
Jul 25, 2018 - Wed
District   Swimming Lessons  
Jul 26, 2018 - Thu
District   Swimming Lessons  
Jul 27, 2018 - Fri
District   Swimming Lessons  
Community   U.F.O. Days  
Jul 28, 2018 - Sat
Community   U.F.O. Days  
Jul 29, 2018 - Sun
Community   U.F.O. Days