Category Time Event Opponent Location
Oct 1, 2017 - Sun
Equestrian Team   W.I.H.A. Equestrian Show   Eau Claire (Bit & Spur Show Ground)
Oct 2, 2017 - Mon
Community 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Karate Class    
Oct 3, 2017 - Tue
All Schools   Lifetouch Picture Day    
Oct 4, 2017 - Wed
District   Mid-Quarter    
Middle/High School 3:45 PM Clay Target Competition 3   Elmwood Rod & Gun
Community 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Google Basics Course    
Oct 5, 2017 - Thu
Middle/High School   Clay Target Reserve    
Oct 9, 2017 - Mon
All Schools 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM PTO Book Fair   Elmwood School Library
Community 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Karate Class    
Oct 10, 2017 - Tue
All Schools 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM Staff & Community Flu Shots   Elmwood School Board Room
All Schools 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM PTO Book Fair   Elmwood School Library
Oct 11, 2017 - Wed
District   No School/Teacher Inservice AM/PT Conferences 1:30-7 pm    
All Schools 1:30 PM - 7:00 PM PTO Book Fair   Elmwood School Library
Middle/High School 3:45 PM Clay Target Competition 4   Elmwood Rod & Gun
Community 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Youth Sports Winter Meeting    
Oct 12, 2017 - Thu
Middle/High School   Clay Target Reserve   Elmwood Rod & Gun
All Schools 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM PTO Book Fair   Elmwood School Library
Football - HS 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Team Feed-Football    
Community 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Snowmobile Safety Class    
Oct 13, 2017 - Fri
All Schools 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM PTO Book Fair   Elmwood School Library
Oct 15, 2017 - Sun
Equestrian Team   W.I.H.A. Equestrian Show   Eau Claire (Bit & Spur Show Ground)
Oct 16, 2017 - Mon
Community 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Karate Class    
Community 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Snowmobile Safety Class    
District 7:00 PM Board Meeting    
Oct 17, 2017 - Tue
Basketball - Girls - MS   MS Girls BB Badger North Practice    
Basketball - Girls - MS   MS Girls BB Badger North Practice    
Middle School 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM MS Choirpalooza (Glenwood City)    
Community 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM 5th & 6th Grade Boys Basketball Practice    
Community 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Yoga    
Oct 18, 2017 - Wed
Basketball - Girls - MS   MS Girls BB Badger North Practice    
Middle/High School 3:45 PM Clay Target Competition 5   Elmwood Rod & Gun
Community 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Google Basics Course    
Oct 19, 2017 - Thu
Basketball - Girls - MS   MS Girls BB Badger North Practice    
Middle/High School 3:45 PM Clay Target (Reserve)   Elmwood Rod & Gun
Community 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM 5th & 6th Grade Boys Basketball Practice    
Community 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Snowmobile Safety Class    
Community 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Yoga    
Oct 23, 2017 - Mon
Community 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Karate Class    
Basketball - Boys -MS 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM Middle School Boys Basketball Practice    
Community 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Snowmobile Safety Class    
Middle/High School 7:00 PM MS/HS Fall Concert    
Oct 24, 2017 - Tue
Basketball - Girls - MS 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM MS Girls BB Badger North Practice    
Basketball - Boys -MS 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM Middle School Boys Basketball Practice    
Community 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Yoga    
Oct 25, 2017 - Wed
Basketball - Girls - MS 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM MS Girls BB Badger North Practice    
Basketball - Boys -MS 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM Middle School Boys Basketball Practice    
Middle/High School 3:45 PM Clay Target Competition 6   Elmwood Rod & Gun
Oct 26, 2017 - Thu
Basketball - Girls - MS 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM MS Girls BB Badger North Practice    
Basketball - Boys -MS 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM Middle School Boys Basketball Practice    
Middle/High School 3:45 PM Clay Target (Reserve)   Elmwood Rod & Gun
Community 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ATV Safety Class    
Community 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Yoga    
All Schools 6:30 PM PTO Meeting   Elmwood School Board Room
Oct 27, 2017 - Fri
Basketball - Boys -MS 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM Middle School Boys Basketball Practice    
Oct 30, 2017 - Mon
Community 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Karate Class    
Basketball - Girls - MS 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM MS Girls BB Badger North Practice    
Basketball - Boys -MS 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM Middle School Boys Basketball Practice    
Football - HS 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM Football Banquet    
Community 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ATV Safety Class    
Oct 31, 2017 - Tue
Elementary 2:45 PM Elementary Halloween Parade   Red Zone
Basketball - Girls - MS 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM MS Girls BB Badger North Practice    
Basketball - Boys - MS 5:00 PM Basketball: Boys Middle School Game Prescott Elmwood School District