Category Time Event Opponent Location
May 1, 2018 - Tue
Softball 4:30 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Double Header Spring Valley Elmwood School District
Softball 6:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Spring Valley Elmwood School District
May 3, 2018 - Thu
Softball 4:30 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Double Header Plum City Elmwood School District
May 4, 2018 - Fri
Softball 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Durand Arkansaw Elementary School
May 8, 2018 - Tue
Softball 4:30 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Double Header Glenwood City Elmwood School District
May 10, 2018 - Thu
Softball 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Boyceville Boyceville High School
May 11, 2018 - Fri
Softball 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Durand Elmwood School District
May 12, 2018 - Sat
Softball 9:00 AM Softball: Girls Varsity Tournament Clear Lake,Black River Falls Elmwood School District
May 14, 2018 - Mon
Softball 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Regis Carson Park - Eau Claire
May 15, 2018 - Tue
Softball 4:30 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Double Header Away,Colfax Colfax High School
May 17, 2018 - Thu
Softball 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Mondovi Mondovi High School
May 23, 2018 - Wed
Softball 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional Independence/Gilmanton Elmwood School District
May 24, 2018 - Thu
Softball 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional Away,Blair-Taylor Blair-Taylor High School