Category Time Event Opponent Location
Apr 3, 2017 - Mon
Volleyball - MS 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM middle school volleyball practice    
Apr 6, 2017 - Thu
Volleyball - MS 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM middle school volleyball practice    
Apr 10, 2017 - Mon
Volleyball - MS 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM middle school volleyball practice    
Apr 13, 2017 - Thu
Volleyball - MS 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM middle school volleyball practice    
Apr 17, 2017 - Mon
Volleyball - MS 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM middle school volleyball practice    
Apr 20, 2017 - Thu
Volleyball - MS 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM middle school volleyball practice    
Apr 22, 2017 - Sat
Volleyball - MS   Elmwood Edge Volleyball    
Apr 24, 2017 - Mon
Volleyball - MS 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM middle school volleyball practice    
Apr 27, 2017 - Thu
Track 4:00 PM Track: Varsity Invitational   Ellsworth High School
  Opponent: Baldwin-Woodville,Prescott,Eleva-Strum,Cannon Falls,Ellsworth Community Schools
Track - MS 4:30 PM Track: Middle School Invitational   Baldwin-Woodville High School
  Opponent: Glenwood City,Spring Valley,Ellsworth Community Schools,Prescott,New Richmond,Osceola Middle School,Baldwin-Woodville
Softball 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Mondovi Mondovi High School
Baseball 5:00 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Glenwood City Elmwood School District
Volleyball - MS 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM middle school volleyball practice    
Apr 28, 2017 - Fri
Softball 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Colfax Colfax High School